Keep Moving! Webinar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Keep Moving! Webinar

January 4, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Join Action for Healthy Kids to learn about the latest trends and resources for your schools Comprehensive School Physical Activity Plan (CSPAP) to keep your student’s moving throughout the school year. Experts recommend that kids get at least 60 minutes of moderate to vigorous physical activity every day.

There are many opportunities for physical activity during the school day. Cold weather? Winter blues? Join this webinar to ensure your students have active bodies all year long!

Wednesday January 4, 2017 | 60 minutes
3:00 PM (ET), 2:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT)

Webinar will be recorded and sent to all registrants following the webinar.

Click here to register.

Details

Date:
January 4, 2017
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,