WEBINAR: 3 Fundraising Trends to Capitalize on in 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: 3 Fundraising Trends to Capitalize on in 2020

January 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Thursday, January 23, 2020, Eastern: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Central: 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Mountain: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Pacific: 11:00 am – 12:30 pm

With the year-end giving season behind you, the New Year presents an opportunity to press pause and evaluate what’s working, what’s not working, and opportunities to improve.

To help nonprofits up-level their annual fundraising strategies, the team at Classy is joining us to share 2020 fundraising trends nonprofits can capitalize on in the new year. You’ll learn how to incorporate these trends into your fundraising strategy and examples from nonprofits who are already ahead of the curve.

Outcomes: 

Upon completion of this webinar, you should be able to:

  • Determine how your organization can make the giving experience more personal and less transactional for donors
  • Create authentic connections between donors and beneficiaries
  • Explain how to create opportunities to give in everyday shopping experiences
  • Prepare for the resurgence of the “election effect”

Click here to learn more and to register.